Latest Products http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com Latest Products 17-06-15 en-us http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com Automatic Buffer Machine http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com/automatic-buffer-machine.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noted Manufacturer & Supplier of Automatic Buffer Machine. We take immense pleasure in presenting well- designed Automatic Buffer Machine in the domestic and international markets. Electric Curing Chamber http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com/electric-curing-chamber.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer & Supplier of Electric Curing Chamber. We offer energy efficient Electric Curing Chamber that is designed with fully automatic thermo coupled heater system and electrically controlled panel board that guarantees high performance consuming minimum electricity. Curing Rim http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com/curing-rim.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer & Supplier of Curing Rim. The Curing Rim we offer is manufactured using cutting-edge technology and top grade parts and components. The Curing Rim we supply is accurately dimensioned and rigidly constructed. Automatic Mini Rasper http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com/automatic-mini-rasper.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trustworthy Manufacturers & Suppliers of Automatic Mini Rasper. The Automatic Mini Rasper is intelligently and precisely designed by our team of engineers. The Automatic Mini Rasper is constructed using top quality parts and components and, therefore, offers excellent and uninterrupted performance. Tyre Lifter http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com/tyre-lifter.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of Tyre Lifter. The Tyre Lifter offered by us is a labor free Tyre Lifter for lifting tyre from ground level to desired level in the chamber for their further curing treatment. The Tyre Lifter eliminates labour work and reduces working time to speed up production. Inspection Spreader http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com/inspection-spreader.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer & Supplier of Inspection Spreader. Our team of expert technicians manufactures the Inspection Spreader using cutting-edge technology and superior quality parts and components. The Inspection Spreader offered by us is widely demanded because of its efficiency, high strength, durability and excellent performance. Buffer Machines http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com/buffer-machines.htm Mon, 03 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers & Suppliers of Buffer Machines. Our range of Buffer Machines includes Automatic Buffer Machine and Pneumatic Buffer Machine. Pneumatic Buffer Machine http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com/pneumatic-buffer-machine.htm Buffer Machines Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Luxmi Enterprises India is a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of Pneumatic Buffer Machine. Our Pneumatic Buffer Machine is provided with Expandable Hub & Rims according to tyre size. The machine has a capacity of 14.00 - 20 tyre size. Tyre Envelope Expander http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com/tyre-envelope-expander.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Luxmi Enterprises India is known as a pioneering Manufacturer & Supplier from Jind (Haryana), offering high quality Tyre Envelope Expander. This is a user friendly machine that helps in easy removal of the envelope. Monorail System http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com/monorail-system.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Luxmi Enterprises India is a trusted Manufacturer & Supplier of Monorail System. We make available Robust Monorail System across the nationwide markets. Our capacity of handling tyres is upto 14 tyres at a time, for easy, smooth & quick loading in the chamber without any effort. Tyre Repair Spreader http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com/tyre-repair-spreader.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Luxmi Enterprises India is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Tyre Repair Spreader. Our Tyre Repair Spreader is used to inspect the tyre and used for place the patches on the pin holes or injury inside the tyre. Tire Tread Building Machine http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com/tire-tread-building-machine.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Luxmi Enterprises India is ranked among established Manufacturers and Suppliers from Jind (Haryana) that offer high quality Tire Tread Building Machine. Our Tire Tread Building Machine is is used to stitch and to eliminate the impurities of bubbles between the cushion gum and pre-cured area on the prepared casing ( tyre ) in the inflated condition. Tractor Tyre Retreading Machine http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com/tractor-tyre-retreading-machine.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Luxmi Enterprises India is recognized as one of the dependable Manufacturers & Suppliers of Tractor Tyre Retreading Machine. Tread Bonder http://www.luxmienterprisesindia.com/tread-bonder.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly efficient Tread Bonder in the market. The Tread Bonder that we offer is available in various sizes from 8 inches to 20 inches tyre size. It is very durable and has long functional life.